Sunday 7 March 2021
Sunday 14 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
Sunday 28 March 2021
Easter Sunday 4 April 2021
Sunday 11 April 2021
Sunday 18 April 2021
Sunday 25 April 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
Sunday 6 June 2021

Church Contact Details

Please use the web contact page or email .

Minister

Philip Wright

Tel. 07427 623393

email

Church Address

Old Aisle Rd,

Kirkintilloch

G66 3HQ

0141 578 0016

©2016 All rights reserved St Columba's Parish Church   |  Privacy Policy