Recent Services

Sunday 1 May 2022
Sunday 8 May 2022
Sunday 15 May 2022
Sunday 22 May 2022
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sunday 5 June 2022
Sunday 12 June 2022
Sunday 19 June 2022
Sunday 26 June 2022
Sunday 3 July 2022
Sunday 10 July 2022
Sunday 17 July 2022
Sunday 24 July 2022
Sunday 31 July 2022

Church Contact Details

Tel. 0141 578 0016

The web contact page; or email

.

Office currently closed.

Minister

Philip Wright

Tel. 07427 623393

email

Church Address

Old Aisle Rd,

Kirkintilloch

G66 3HQ

0141 578 0016

©2016 All rights reserved St Columba's Parish Church   |  Privacy Policy